OFFC Links

Here are all the links that I currently visit to follow Ottawa Fury FC! I have shared the website and the Twitter accounts here, but you can find many of those below on Facebook and Instagram as well. Please feel free to share with me by Twitter or e-mail if you have any you would like to share.

Leagues and Clubs

NASL: http://www.nasl.com/ and http://www.nasl.com/page/slug/media-guide#.VPnNIC7G_Gw and @NASLOfficial and @NASLBPeterson

OFFC: http://www.ottawafuryfc.com/ and @OttawaFuryFC and @FuryFCPrez and @FuryForce and @GripTheSeams96 and FB /OttawaFuryFC and YouTube /OttawaFury FC

OFFC Academy: http://ottawafuryfcacademy.plsq.ca/en/index.html

OSEG: http://www.oseg.ca/ and @OSEG_Corporate and @OSEG_Media

Woosnam Cup (Supporters Cup): http://www.woosnamcup.com/ and @WoosnamCup and @SupportersCup

Ottawa Newspapers

Ottawa Sun: http://www.ottawasun.com/sports/soccer/fury and @ChrisHofley

Ottawa Citizen: http://ottawacitizen.com/category/sports and @Richard_Starnes

Metro News Ottawa: http://metronews.ca/news/ottawa/ and @BlogFuryFC

Canadian and American Soccer Websites and Blogs

Rogers Sportsnet:

TSN:

The Score:

Rogers TV Ottawa 22/Rogers TV Sports: http://www.rogerstv.com/page.aspx?lid=12&rid=4&sid=6367 and @RogersTV22 and @RogersTVSports

CBC:

ESPN FC:

Fox Sports:

Soccer Way: http://ca.soccerway.com/teams/canada/ottawa-fury-fc/25677/

SB Nation:

Bleacher Report:

Goal Canada: http://www.goal.com/en-ca and @GoalCDA

CSN: http://www.canadiansoccernews.com/content.php and @CDNSoccerNews and @OttCityFootie and @fouge and @TJFollett and @BBSC_SeoulBro and @AlexLukasNathan

RNO: http://rednationonline.ca/ and @RedNationOnline and @Ryan_Stead_ and @BBSC_Moose and @BBSC_SeoulBro and @BBSC_Mac and @FuryFanatic

NSXI: http://www.northernstartingeleven.com/ and @NorthernXI and @crookedbeat and @Carlos77Verde

Last Word on Sports: http://http://lastwordonsports.com/ and @Carlos77Verde

The 11: http://the11.ca and @the11ca

CanadaKicks: http://www.canadakicks.com/ and @Bill_Ault

Soccer by Ives: http://www.soccerbyives.net/ and @R_Tolmich

Soccer Wire:

Soccer Nation:

Soccer America:

Midfield Press: and @MidfieldPress and @FuryFanatic

Total MLS/NASL: http://total-mls.com/category/nasl and @TotalNASL and @Mimglow

Reckless Challenge: http://www.recklesschallenge.net and @RcklessChllenge

NASL Pulse: http://www.naslpulse.com and @NASLPulse

Twelve Soccer: http://www.12soccer.com and @12fanzine and @crookedbeat

Soccerly:

Soccer Newsday: http://soccernewsday.com/ and @SoccerNewsday and @JonathanBag

NASL News Tumblr: http://nasl-news.tumblr.com/

Ottawa Fury FC Blogs

Blog Fury FC: http://blogfuryfc.wordpress.com/ and http://blogfuryfc.blogspot.ca/ and @BlogFuryFC

Flashes of Fury: http://flashesoffury.wordpress.com/ and @GripTheSeams96

OFFC Review: https://offcreview.wordpress.com/ and @OFFCReview and @BBSC_SeoulBro

Fury Fanatic: https://furyfanatic.wordpress.com/ and @FuryFanatic

Fury in Ottawa: https://furyinottawa.wordpress.com/ and @FuryInOttawa

Ours is the Fury: http://oursisthefurypodcast.blogspot.ca/ and @Fussball_eh and @coxon and @crookedbeat

Devala Gorrick: http://devalagk.blogspot.ca/ and @DevalaGK

Drew Beckie: https://consideratethinking.wordpress.com/%5B/ebed%5D%20and%20@DrewBeckiestrongOttawa%20Fury%20FC%20Podcasts/strongTSN%201200%20-%20Corner%20Kicks: %5Bembed%5Dhttp://www.tsn1200.ca/ and @FuryForce and @Richard_Starnes

RNO-SMR – Ours is the Fury: http://rednationonline.ca/Podcasts.aspx and @OttawaFury

Midfield Press – The Sound and the Fury: http://midfieldpress.com/category/podcasts/ and @FuryFanatic

BBSC – The Banter: https://bbscbanter.wordpress.com/ and http://www.bytownboys.ca/#!podcasts/c1ibl and @BBSC_Banter

NASL Podcasts

NASLcast: http://www.recklesschallenge.net/category/podcasts/ and @NASLcast

Bar Down Podcast: @BarDownPodcast

Ottawa Fury FC Supporters Groups

Bytown Boys SC: http://www.bytownboys.ca/ and @BytownBoysSC and FB /BytownBoysSC

Stony Monday Riot: http://www.stonymondayriot.com/ and @StonyMondayRiot and FB /StonyMondayRiot

Fury Ultras: http://www.furyultras.ca/ and @FuryUltras

Canadian and American Soccer Forums

Reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/OttawaFuryFC and http://www.reddit.com/r/naslsoccer and @rNASLSoccer

Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/communities/101333827762059394031

Wikipedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2014_North_American_Soccer_League_season and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2014_Ottawa_Fury_FC_season

Fury Talk: http://furytalk.tk/ and @GimmeMyJetpack

BigSoccer: http://forums.bigsoccer.com/forums/ottawa-fury-fc.1357/ and @BigSoccer

The Voyageurs: http://www.thevoyageurs.org/index.php?/forum/19-nasl/ and @TheVoyageurs

Hockey Futures (HFBoards): http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/showthread.php?t=1628665 and http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/showthread.php?t=1790213 and http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/showthread.php?t=1848977 and @HFBoards

Bytown Boys SC: https://www.facebook.com/groups/BytownBoysSC/ and http://bytownboys.forumatic.com/index.php and @BytownBoysSC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

We follow Ottawa Fury FC

%d bloggers like this: